Final Deal of the Week!

Wow, Stampin’ Up! has been having so great specials lately.  The only down side is that most of my posts have been about specials instead of artwork.  I promise to have more art work soon.  My back went out on me about a week ago, so I haven’t been stamping much, and the stamping I have been doing has been for some organized convention swaps, so I can’t post those yet.  Convention starts August 5th, so I can post them then.  Don’t want to spoil the surprise for those I’m swapping with if they’d happen to see my post.  Ok, now for the last deal of the week.

Heart Punch Deal of the Week Heart to Heart Punch Deal of the week

 

 

 

Another great punch on sale!!  Only 10.99 instead of 15.95  A math guru told me this was 31% off.    This sale ends July 31st, so be sure to contact me to get yours today!!   These little hearts are so versatile and can be used on nearly anything.  They aren’t just for Valentine’s day.  You can stamp a sentiment and punch it out with one of the hearts.  The smallest heart makes a great bunny nose at Easter when you turn it upside down and the larger ones make great bunny faces!!  Heart punches are also great for making butterflies and shamrocks.

Leave a Reply

