SU Hostess Special!!

First I want to let you know that SU is beginning to focus on having specials that last a bit longer.  I’m thrilled about this.  Many times the timing of a special just didn’t fit into my budget.  lol   This particular hostess special has two parts.

Part One:  September 1st to November 30, 2009, host a workshop of 250.00* or more and receive almost any item in the Holiday Mini Catalog for only 10.00  This does not include hostess sets or My Digital Studio.  But it does include some big ticket items like the movers and shapers dies etc.

Part Two:  October 1st to November 30th, 2009, host a workshop of 400.00* or more and you will be able to get the My Digital Studio (MDS) for 1/2 price!!  From everything I’ve seen about this software, it is absolutely amazing.  See my post before this one for more information about MDS.   

 Beginning Oct 1st, 2009 if you host that 400.00* workshop, you will be able to get both things.  The 10.00 mini item, plus the MDS at 1/2 price!!  I am really hoping to be able to hold my own workshop so that I can earn this.  If you’d like earn these as well, contact me and I can help you have either an in home workshop where you invite your friends over, or have a catalog party where those familiar with stamping can just place orders.   Workshops are simple to host and a lot of fun. 

* Workshop amounts listed are for merchandise only, before tax and shipping.  These offers must be done through a demonstrator and are not available by going to the online store at Stampin Ups website.

Leave a Reply

